RSS

30 Apr

So yesterday I had lots of fun with photo’s. I have a folder set up at Simatography so just click on the folder cover below.

For this post I will share Sun Kyo photo’s. the first two go with her background for casting call. Remember how she was a singer? well here are her singer posters.

I also made a watercolor on for the fun of it.

I have made a few more if you want to check out the folder, I will post those later tonight or tomorrow.

I had a day of photoshop, I haven’t done that in awhile! It was really fun though.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in Photo's, Simatography

 

Leave a Reply

 
