RSS

27 Mar

I have a surprise in store for everyone here! A few weeks ago I was sent a message from Sims 3. They asked me to do a community blog for SIFF and I was in shock temporarily! It was very difficult to get all that I wanted in and still make it look professional, like a true promotional advertiser.  Since getting involved with Simatography I have been around amazing people and talent. And SIFF is a huge deal that breaks the barriers and shows that talent. I sat down writing this blog, thinking to myself there is so much I want to say but I needed to keep the focus on SIFF since we had just released the videos for this season. Luckily they gave me a few things to touch base on and keep me on track. I have never been so nervous to hit “confirm” on a blog post in my life. I am so honored to have been invited to do a community blog, and now it’s out there and I hope that we see newcomers joining in on the fun that Simatography has to offer. check out the community blog when you get a chance, and feel free to leave me a comment about what you thought. http://www.thesims3.com/community/blog

thank you so much Sims 3 for allowing me to do it! ok now got to get some coffee and shake off all the nervousness and enjoy the excitement that I have going on inside me!

Happy Simming everyone! and have a wonderful week!

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
