RSS

Raw Photo alert!

16 Mar

So Showtime is very fast paced it seems! I moved out of Bridgeport back to Twinbrooke just for life to slow down for my little sims! haha Time to move on a suppose. My sims is enjoying being a singer, it has been interesting learning all the new stuff and I have a completely unedited photo to share. This is her first time singing, sorry lighting isn’t great.

I have since changed a bit about her and her outfit, but so far it has been pretty fun. I just hope I can learn all the new stuff quickly, and let her slow down a little (that requires me not to be so excited and running her ragged just to try as much as I can in a short period of time haha).

SIFF films premiered yesterday! I have watched several videos already and I gotta tell ya this season’s voting is going to be tough! Anyhoo off to make me some dinner! Happy Simming everyone!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2012 in Photo's, Simatography

 

Leave a Reply

 
