RSS

Still here!

26 Feb

I have been struggling with the video for SIFF. Life events have been hitting pretty hard lately, I am going in full force next week to finish it up. Going to end up leaving it fairly basic but fun. I still need lots of practice to get where I want to be with making video’s. I will get there though. First thing is to finish the current one and then I am going to take a little down time to just play the game again. I will be getting the script together for the next SIFF film I would like to do, and some other things I will be doing to help with the next issue of Simatography Magazine. Happy Simming everyone!

Promotional photo

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 26, 2012 in Simatography

 

Leave a Reply

 
