RSS

SIFF Video is coming along!

08 Feb

Been working hard making a video for SIFF. It will be short, but at least it will be something. I have been learning a lot about video editing software in the last couple of weeks, and getting use to using it. I have a lot of practice work to do but my film is coming together for this round. Next round I want to do a full length. Which basically means as soon as this one is done I will be starting on getting everything ready for next SIFF. I also have the official studio intro film made woohoo! I will be introducing “Simory Lane Studio” for not only my photo’s but film stuff as well. It will basically become my multimedia logo. Speaking of which, I think I will be updating the Simory Lane Studio tab to have thumbnails to my photo’s instead of to the slideshow. I will work on that more after I get my video done. That’s all the news I have for now! Happy Simming!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 8, 2012 in Simatography

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
