RSS

Pages coming together.

25 Jan

Kasim’s Realty page is up an running. I am just listing it as a listing page with links to the downloads at Sims3.com.

Simory Lane Studio page now has a link to a photo slideshow that I will keep updated with new photo’s as I go.

I am going to pull my models together for the clothing recolors I have done already that I have up for download at TS3 for the Sweet Simsation’s page. I will fair warn you all that I don’t read fashion magazines or anything, so when I do recolors it is typically my own personal tastes or colors that was fitting for the season from colourlovers.com. I will do more on things I really would wear, not that I could wear, but like the idea of wearing LOL.

Happy Simming!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
